Our team

OUR TEAM

Executive Team

Denise Pircher
President

Favorite Song: Mandy, Barry Manilow
Favorite Movie: Top Gun
dpircher@isk-industries.com
847-366-0404

Jason Cashmore
Account Sales Manager  N TX, OK, AR

Fav Song: Monkey Wrench, Foo Fighters
Fav Movie: Bridesmaids
jcashmore@isk-industries.com
847-980-5789

Richard “Jim” Cashmore
Chief Salesman – OSHA Certified

Fav Song: Old Time Rock & Roll, Bob Seiger
Fav Movie: Chain Reaction

rcashmore@isk-industries.com
847-980-5790

Business Support Team

Bob Johnson
Chief Financial Officer

Fav Song: Highway to Hell, AC/DC
Fav Movie: Shawshank Redemption

rjohnson@isk-industries.com
224-625-8643

Retail Team

Larry Lombardo
Consumer Sales

Favorite Song: Kashmir, Led Zeppelin
Favorite Movie: Animal House

llombardo@isk-industries.com
815-739-9596

Marc Amy
Consumer Sales

Fav Song: Hotel California, The Eagles

mamy@isk-industries.com
269-998-8143

Paula Booker
Consumer Sales

Fav Song: One in a Million You
Fav Movie: Wizard of Oz

pbooker@isk-industries.com
612-559-6396

National Account Team

Ron Good
National Account Manager

Favorite Song: If You Think You’re Lonely Now (wait until tonight), Bobby Womack
Favorite Movie: Stand By Me

rgood@isk-industries.com
630-774-8745

Dave Jansen
National Account Manager

Fav Song: Limelight, RUSH
Fav Movie: Bullitt (Steve McQueen)

djansen@isk-industries.com
630-330-0390

Territory Team 

Marc Amy
Sales – Michigan, Pennsylvania

Favorite Song: Hotel California, Eagles

mamy@isk-industries.com
269-998-8143

Matt Reese
Sales – Minnesota, N.Dakota, S.Dakota

Fav Song: Blue Eyes Cryin’ in the Rain, Willie Nelson
Fav Movie: The Natural

mreese@isk-industries.com
612-309-9888

Dave Fogarty
Sales – Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia

Fav Song: Rockstar, Nickelback

Chris Nielson
Sales – Iowa, Southern IL

Fav Song: 80’s Music
Fav Movie: Superhero Anything
630-674-0468

Drew Gingrass
End User Specialist

Fav Song: Saturday Night, Elton John
Fav Movie: The Breakfast Club

Jack Pircher
Sales – N Illinois, Wisconsin, UP,  W Indiana (Gary)

Fav Song: Pursuit of Happiness
Fav Movie: Austin Powers
847-363-0380

James Andrews
Sales – Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Fav Song:
Fav Movie:

Jessica Kingery
Sales Specialist

Fav Song: Modern Love, David Bowie
Fav Movie: How to be Single

Charlie Gertson

SalesTexas – Gulf Coast region, Louisiana 

First Aid/CPR/AED Trainer, Fall Protection Awareness Trainer, Rigging and Signaling for Cranes in Construction Trainer, Ladder Safety Specialist, Co-Chair AGC Houston-AGC America Safety Committee, Co-Chair AGC Veterans in Construction Houston, 

Favorite Song: Rich men North of Richmond
Favorite Movie: Secondhand Lions

cgertson@isk-industries.com
713-585-6874

Support Team

Paula Booker
Sales Operations Manager Industrial/Retail

Fav Song: One in a Million You
Fav Movie: Wizard of Oz

Kim Schade – National accounts support Grainger/Fastenal

Fav Song: Anything by Josh Groban
Fav Movie: An Affair to Remember